Watch Now


There are many “shows” we put on here at the Kraaft Shaak.

below is a description of each show, when it is offered and how you can watch.  Enjoy!

 

Kraaft It LIVE!

Kraaft It LIVE! show overlayOur weekly live crafting show that allows us to create something in REAL TIME while you watch and comment.  Be sure to register for these shows so you are EMAILED reminders when we start.  This show airs Tuesdays at 11 am Pacific, NOON Mountain, 1 pm Central, 2 pm Eastern.

Click Kraaft It LIVE! to visit the page and register now.

 

Monday Meanderings

Monday MeanderingsA brief chit chat session where I (and sometimes a guest) chat about whatever news, show and tell or who knows what so we can get the chatting done and have more time to craft on Kraaft It LIVE!  This show is LIVE! the LAST Monday morning of the month at 9 am Mountain Time (8 am Pacific, 10 am Central 11 am Eastern) and you can access that show by visiting MONDAY MEANDERINGS PAGE and watching it live (when it is on) or there is a YouTube playlist where you can watch all the past shows in replay.

 

This and That Thursday

This and That Thursday 2A series of videos which will cover a little bit of THIS and whole lot of THAT!  Anything from product demonstrations and reviews to tutorials, maybe a blast form the past or a blooper reel.  You never know what you are going to get but I promise it will be fun.  To see all we have done so far and how you can be sure to see them as they are uploaded visit the THIS & THAT PAGE.

 

Video Treasure Chest

Video Treasure ChestA place where all our past Kraaft It LIVE! shows reside once they have been recorded.  You can enter the link, go in and view and even comment there.  If you comment on our most recent show, I usually get notified that you were there and may even come in and “watch” with you!  It is a very cool place to visit in case you missed a live show.  Visit this link VIDEO TREASURE CHEST today to view our past shows.