Kraaft It LIVE!


Kraaft It LIVE!

Where fun is to be had and mistakes are bound to happen.

Tuesday’s at Noon Mountain

that is 2 pm Eastern, 1 pm Central and 11 am Pacific

Each Tuesday we hangout together in a LIVE! format.  Your presence is like being the LIVE Studio Audience.  Without you it gets quite boring!!  Your comments can be viewed on screen as we pull them up and you can chat with other viewers all live.

In order to watch the next live episode, you will need to “sign in” using your prefered social media login (Google, Facebook, LinkedIn or Twitter) Click on the appropriate box below!

ATTENTION: Our LIVE! show will be taking a small break in April. Please use the check all box to get registered for the shows in May and not miss them!

PLEASE NOTE: This does not give us access to your profile, it simply uses that profile name and picture as you attend the show.

ALSO! If you choose the “Check All” box, you will get reminders for upcoming shows as well.

The show will start promptly at Noon Mountain Time on Tuesday,

(11 am Pacific, 1 pm Central, 2 pm Eastern)

Time Zone Converter

join us then to interact with other Kraafters & get messy.

*****Having trouble viewing the LIVE SHOW?  Try THIS LINK! *****

(The above link will take you to the most recent LIVE link – it changes the day of the new episode)

Not able to attend LIVE?

No worries, register now and get an email with the link to come back and watch later.

Your name and email are safe with me – I will never sell them anywhere!  I promise you.

I do not even use them for future mail outs – if you want to be updated,

you must sign up for updates in the boxes at the bottom of this page.

Be sure to never miss a future blog post

or our monthly newsletter

   Subscribe NOW!  

**SOMETHING NEW**

Shop Amazon using this link ↓ and you are helping the Kraaft Shaak get on the road!

 

Our most recent PAST shows are gathered on this page Video Treasure Chest

Take a look at our YouTube channel to see all our past shows since January 2013

and be sure to  subscribe so you will never miss another episode.